My Poetry

Thanks…

Hi! I  have been nominated for MAKE  ULTRA BLOGGER  AWARD.  This nomination is special because  now  me  a small lion can now roar with  my talent and believe me now onward The simplists will  give  you poems that  you have never seen  or read before but only  thing I want in return is your  comments towards my blogs..Thanks Karalee for nominating me for this award…

The simplists  started from a few,

Only thing left to say is ‘Thank you’

                                          Karalee

One thought on “Thanks…

Leave a Reply

