My Poetry

PLAY TIME…

This post is to remind you every single thing that you’ve forgotten  while  growing  up…Share what games  you used to play during your childhood  that  you miss  the most…

 

“I am the best” that’s what  I used to  say,

2hr study and then it was the time to play…

In  everybody’s  area  when I used  to peak,

The time   when  everyone loved to  play the game of Hide and Seek…

When  everything was set,

When I  hated   cricket…

When   we played the game of  sound,

In  the path of childhood  let me take another round….

When  studies was  dark and play  time was  light,

Where  I learnt to stand for myself  and fight…

                                          HOPE YOU LIKED IT…

 

Leave a Reply

