My Poetry

Winner or Quitter…

Winning is  what everyone love,This post is to enhance what you love…

A  flop performance  deserves a booooooo,

A  act with no sense is flop too…

Let me think of what I deserve,

It’s time for my thoughts to take a curve…

Am  I  the one who  deserves love,

Is  love is what people usually serve???

Let  me ring my minds  bell,

It’s the time to see that do I perform well…

Let me  fly like a sparrow,

Let me see accuracy with no bow and arrow…

When I perform I give  my best,

A ONCE-MORE  sound said that  I’ve passed the test…

Let me feel what champions feel,

My  wounds of every flop  act must  heal…

I believed not to quit,

To improve I had no time to sit…

Today I  want to dance and sing,

This performance is what made me a king…

Note:In this post words ‘i’ and ‘me’ is each and every person who never  quits….

Hope  you liked  it…

Leave a Reply

