My Poetry

My come back…

We all love childhood  and after growing up we all miss what we did in our childhood…This post may help you  to  get back to your  childhood…

When I jumped,I cried,I fell,

The time when I was in heaven not in this hell…

The time when I had friends and no enemy,

When I was not aware of the real me…

When  I got gifts for free,

Till I grew into a big tree…

When I had nothing to hide,

When I had  no one on my side…

This journey is much more than a mile

When everybody wanted to see me smile

 

hope you liked it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

