My Poetry

It’s the time to do what I never did…

You all must have done something  weird in your life…So it’s the  time for us to step one step forward and say SORRY….I hope that this post  will help you for sure….

Whenever I stepped aside,

When I found something to hide…

When thoughts were shared by all,

It as the time for me to make a call…

What I did wasn’t wrong I thought,

Till the time I was caught…

It was the time for me to pay,

I moulded everyone like a piece of clay….

When  I exposed what I  hid,

It was the time to say SORRY and that’s what I did…

HOPE YOU LIKED IT…

Leave a Reply

