My Poetry · Uncategorized

A Dark Me….

A road with no one to walk on it,

Dare to see the real me…

All my thoughts just cant  sit,

Making me afraid a bit…

Walking just behind me comes  the DARK ME…

I tried to talk to him…

As I turned  it started to get Dim Dim and DIM…

My heart was in a hurry,

My  boiling mind  smelled like curry…

As I moved further further and further,

I saw someone and she was my mother …

Taking a deep breath and felling relaxed and just  see,

Who stood with me was actually ‘THE DARK ME’…

 

 

Leave a Reply

